rhcpfrance RhcpFrance
Concert du jour :
Los Angeles, CA* - U.S.A
Sélection du moment :

Josh Klinghoffer - To Be One With You - (Pluralone) (2019) par Nicolas le 2019-10-19 12:13:17

L'album de Pluralone (le projet solo) de Josh Klinghoffer "To Be One With You" est à présent disponible.  Vous pouvez dès à présent écouter l'album dans son intégralité via la playlist Youtube ci dessous


To Be One with You Tracklist:
01. Barreling
02. Rat Bastards at Every Turn
03. Save
04. Was Never There
05. Fall from Grace
06. Shade
07. Mourning
08. Crawl
09. The Ride
10. Segue


Recorded and Mixed by Eric Palmquist
Assistant engineering by - Steven Aguilar, Nate Nauseda (Prairie Sun), Michael Craver,
Cameron Rochte
Mix Assistant - Steven Aguilar
Mix Prep on Barreling - Cameron Rochte
Preformed by Josh Klinghoffer


Jack Irons - Drums on 1,2,4,6,7
Chris Warren - Percussion on 4
Flea - Bass on 4
Clint Walsh - Guitar and Lapsteel on 6
Eric Avery - Bass on 8
Eric Gardner - Drums on 8
Dan Elkan - Guitar on 10

Segue strings written and arranged by Nate Walcott

Recorded sporadically between September 2018 and August 2019 at Prairie Sun Studios,
Palmquist Recording Studio, Now Space.
Mastered at Infrasonic Mastering by Dave Gardner.

Album release date is November 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Josh Klinghoffer - To Be One With You - (Pluralone) (2019)