Prochain concert dans :
Flash info :
Forum, à la une :

Studios - To Record Only Water For Ten Days

John Frusciante

- Date de sortie : 13/02/2001

- Record Label : WEA/Warner Brothers

- Producteur : John Frusciante

- Référence :9362-48045-2

Extrait Paroles Trad. Guitare Basse Batterie


01. Going Inside
02. Someone's
03. The First Season
04. Wind Up Space
05. Away and Anywhere
06. Remain
07. Fallout
08. Ramparts
09. With No One
10. Murderers
11. Invisible Movement
12. Representing
13. In Rime
14. Saturation
15. Moments Have You


All songs written by John Frusciante
© 2000 Niandra La Des Music /BMI
Lyrics Reprinted by Permission. All Rights Reserved.

Produced by John Frusciante
Mixed by Jimmy Boyle

Mixing assisted by Brian Grimmel
Mastered by Vlado Meller at Sony Music Studio, New York

Management: Q Prime Inc.

Photography: Sonya
Art Direction and Design: John Frusciante and Lawrence Azerrad

To Record Only Water For Ten Days